The Board of Directors

Our volunteer board includes the district chair, who reports to Cross Country Ski Ontario.

Amy Wheeler Reich

NOD Chair

John LaBine

Past Chair

Cassandra Nielsen


Mike Kornell


Mary Waddell

Coaching Coordinator

Mary Waddell

Officials Coordinator


Youth Coordinator

Toivo Koivukoski

High Performance Coordinator

Patti Kitler

Para-Nordic Coordinator

Not sure who to ask? Contact us here.