The Board of Directors

Our volunteer board includes the district chair, who reports to Cross Country Ski Ontario.

Dwayne Barber

SOD Chair

Ken Norris

Para-Nordic Coordinator

Bryan Dubeau

High Performance Representative

Marlee Sauder

Director at Large

Colin Rhodes

Vice Chair, SOD Paraffin Series Coordinator

Richard Lemoine

Secretary / Treasurer

Gerald Gregoire

Director at Large